Back Jobs in Khartoum

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Health Officer, NO-2, Fixed Term, El Fasher, Sudan (Re-advertisement), (OPEN for Nationals of Sudan ONLY) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Project Manager -Stabilization UN Office Arab States Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Sr. Health and Nutrition Coordinator American Refugee Committee International Friday, 22 June 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Project Manager - Resiliency, Sudan Catholic Relief Services Thursday, 21 June 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (Information Management) - SC5 (80482) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Programme Policy Officer (Accountability to Affected Populations) - SSA/L8 (77841) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 April 2018 Details
Senior Monitoring Analyst, USAID/OFDA Darfur Monitoring Project, Sudan Management Systems International (MSI) Thursday, 09 November 2017 Details
Sudan - Reporting, Communications and Strategic Planning PAID Internship ($150/month stipend) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details
Budget & Programming Assistant - SC5 (68561) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details