Back Jobs in Kathmandu

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Child Protection Manager,P4 level,Fixed-term,Regional Office for South Asia (ROSA), Kathmandu, Nepal UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 17 January 2019 Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Details
Consultant - Social Media, UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Wednesday, 30 January 2019 Details
Administration &Finance Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Details
Resource Development Manager, WV Nepal World Vision Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Monday, 28 January 2019 Details
Project Coordinator-Alternative Management Model Oxfam GB Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Details
Project Coordinator UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 13 January 2019 Monday, 21 January 2019 Details
Senior Finance and Administration Officer Winrock International Thursday, 10 January 2019 Thursday, 24 January 2019 Details
Communications Assistant UN Office UNCDF Monday, 07 January 2019 Saturday, 19 January 2019 Details
Team Leader, Evaluation (Health-Supply Chain) CAMRIS International Monday, 07 January 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details
International Consultant to provide Coordination of the Voices of Youth Report, UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 07 January 2019 Monday, 21 January 2019 Details
International Consultant to provide Technical Support to Evaluation, UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 07 January 2019 Monday, 21 January 2019 Details
Sanitation Officer, Nepal Program Global Green Growth Institute Friday, 04 January 2019 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Details