Back Jobs in Kathmandu

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Officer UN Office Asia & the Pacific Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Individual National Consultancy -strengthening adolescent health services in three Provinces in Nepal UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Database and Reporting Asst UN Office Asia & the Pacific Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Sr. Communications Assistant UN Office Asia & the Pacific Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Project Officer - Building Economic Resilience Oxfam GB Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Food Security and Livelihood Recovery Coordinator Oxfam GB Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Chief of Party - USAID Tayar Nepal Improved Disaster Risk Management Project Palladium International Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Details
Programme Associate (knowledge management, gender, protection and AAP) (85848) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Programme Associate G6 (Field Coordinator) - Province 7 1 (85845) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Programme Associate G6 (Field Coordinator) - Karnali Province (85862) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Senior External Relations Assistant ADB - Asian Development Bank Friday, 13 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Project Analyst 180523 ADB - Asian Development Bank Friday, 13 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Internal/External Vacancy Notice- Health Officer, NOA, Fixed-term, Nepalgunj, Province 6 & 7 (Only for Nepalese Nationals) UN Children's Fund Friday, 13 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
National Individual Consultancy - ( 3 Consultants) To support Nutrition in Emergency Preparedness and Response in Province 4 & 5,Province 2 and Province 7 & Karnali Province (Only for Nepalese Nationals) UN Children's Fund Thursday, 12 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Consultant (Knowledge Management), UNICEF Regional Office for South Asia UN Children's Fund Saturday, 07 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details