Back Jobs in Kampala

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Procurement and Logistics Expert - Welthungerhilfe Country Office Kampala Welthungerhilfe Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Details
Gender Analyst-Resilience UN Office Africa Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Monday, 01 April 2019 Details
Gender Coordinator UN Office Africa Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Monday, 01 April 2019 Details
Emergence Response Manager- National Position Save the Children Monday, 18 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Details
Project Manager UNOPS Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Consultancy services for Labour Market Assessment in West Nile - GOAL Uganda GOAL Friday, 15 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Consultancy for Education and Language development Save the Children Friday, 15 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Midline Review of The Lifesaving SRH and Livelihoods Save the Children Friday, 15 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Project Manager UNOPS Friday, 15 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Financial Inclusion Project Manager Opportunity International Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Project Coordinator Opportunity International Friday, 08 March 2019 Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Details
IDENTIFICATION OF DEVELOPMENT OPTIONS AROUND PRIORITY CONSERVATION AREAS IN UGANDA Solidaridad Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
IDENTIFICATION OF DEVELOPMENT OPTIONS AROUND PRIORITY CONSERVATION AREAS IN UGANDA Solidaridad Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Regional Compliance and Transparency Manager – Kampala ACTED Thursday, 28 February 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Uganda Waste Management Advisor (Consultant) CAMRIS International Friday, 22 February 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details