Back Jobs in Kampala

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Monitoring, Evaluation and Results Expert - Uganda Palladium International Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Team Leader, reproductive health and family planning - Uganda Palladium International Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Chief of Party, Strategic Information Technical Support (SITES) Social & Scientific Systems, Inc. Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Communications and Liaison Assistant Based in Kampala Uganda Humanitarian Initiative Just Relief Aid Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Senior Coordinator, Management Support - Vaccines Program Clinton Health Access Initiative Monday, 15 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
TALENT ACQUISITION OFFICER - KAMPALA (1) POSITION Mercy Corps Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer - Global Health Corps Fellowship Global Health Corps Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Social Behavior Change Communication Officer - Global Health Corps Fellowship Global Health Corps Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Associate - Global Health Corps Fellowship Global Health Corps Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Research and Grants Associate - Global Health Corps Fellowship Global Health Corps Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Technical Advisor, Vaccines Clinton Health Access Initiative Thursday, 11 January 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Details
Country Director - Uganda (Re-advertisement) Oxfam Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Senior Associate, Integrated Child Health Clinton Health Access Initiative Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Details
Supply Chain Manager International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Supply Chain Manager International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details