Back Jobs in Kampala

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior Data Engineer UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Data Engineer UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Senior Human Resource Officer based in Kampala with frequent field travels (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Communications Consultant, (Consultancy Assignment, 12 months) Bioversity International Friday, 13 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Chief of Party - Development Food Assistance Program (Apolou) - Uganda Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Consultancy – Specialist in Child Protection Right To Play Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Communications Officer- One Vacancy based in Kampala (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Consultancy - To provide CSD FamilyConnect Field Support ( Ugandan Nationals only) 11months UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Project Coordinator - Policy Dialogue Project Horizont3000 Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
SDG Scholarship Project Officer Horizont3000 Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Director of Programme Development and Quality Save the Children Friday, 06 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Conservation Programs Manager World Wide Fund For Nature Thursday, 05 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Africa Energy Programme Coordinator World Wide Fund For Nature Thursday, 05 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Nutrition Officer/Coordination UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 05 July 2018 Thursday, 19 July 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning Consultancy CBM Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details