Back Jobs in Kabul

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Short Term Consultancy – Developing CSO Policy Manuals Afghanistan Organization for Civil Society Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Chief Field Operations (P5) - # 19365 - Kabul, Afghanistan – ROSA UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
A FINANCE HEAD OF DEPARTMENT- AFGHANISTAN Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Short term consultancy - Producing video documentaries on the enabling environment for CSOs in Afghanistan Afghanistan Organization for Civil Society Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Details
Assistant/Associate Professor of Mathematics American University of Afghanistan Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Specialist - UNOCHA UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Finance Officer (SB4/1)- Rule of Law Unit UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Finance Associate (SB3/3)-Rule of Law Unit UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMME OPERATIONS Save the Children Monday, 15 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
Finance Assistant - GS5 level, Fixed-Term Appointment (Only for Afghan Nationals) - based in Kabul/Afghanistan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 14 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Developing effective and efficient HR System for NCA’s Partners Organizations Norwegian Church Aid Friday, 12 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Head of Support Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 12 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Consultant (Communication & Outreach) UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 12 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR PAYS (Afghanistan) La Chaîne de l'Espoir Thursday, 11 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Partnerships Coordinator Aga Khan Foundation Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details