Back Jobs in Hargeisa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Humanitarian Funding Coordinator - based in Hargeisa, Somalia/Somaliland Oxfam Novib Thursday, 09 August 2018 Saturday, 25 August 2018 Details
Finance Manager, Somalia/land Saferworld Monday, 06 August 2018 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Details
Radio operations Assistant UN Office Arab States Saturday, 04 August 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details
Somalia : Country Project Development Officer – Hargeisa/Nairobi ACTED Friday, 27 July 2018 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Details
Somalia : AME Manager – Hargeisa/Nairobi ACTED Friday, 27 July 2018 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Details
Project Manager, Somaliland Canadian Red Cross Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details