Back Jobs in Harare

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UNICEF Zimbabwe is inviting proposals from individual National consultants or institutions for technical assistance in Solar energy implementation project at UNICEF Offices in Harare. UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Project Manager UN Office Africa Monday, 14 May 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Details
Technical Officer - (1800127) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 14 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
UNICEF Zimbabwe is inviting proposals from individual international consultants to provide technical support in Social Protection UN Children's Fund Friday, 11 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
UNICEF Zimbabwe is inviting proposals from individual national consultants for the provision of technical support in Vital Medicines and Health Services Survey Data Analysis UN Children's Fund Friday, 11 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
UNICEF Zimbabwe is inviting proposals from individual National candidates to undertake a Disability Consultancy for a period of 11.5 months UN Children's Fund Friday, 11 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
M&E and Knowledge Management Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 10 May 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Finance Accounting Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 10 May 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Nutrition Manager, (P4), Harare, Zimbabwe (2 years fixed term contract) UN Children's Fund Monday, 07 May 2018 Monday, 21 May 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Advisor Population Services International Monday, 07 May 2018 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Details
Southern Africa Food Security and Livelihoods Strategist British Red Cross Friday, 04 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
Technical Director, Zimbabwe Population Services International Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Technical Director, Zimbabwe Population Services International Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Site Maintenance Assistant SCG3 (73194) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Finance Assistant SCG-5 (73182) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details