Back Jobs in Gaziantep

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Program manager - Civil society support Watan Syria Monday, 15 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
EU Grant Manager Watan Syria Monday, 15 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Mental Health & Psychosocial Support Program Officer( Local Hire) Qatar Red Crescent Society Friday, 12 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer Kesh Malek Thursday, 11 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Human Resource Officer Kesh Malek Thursday, 11 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Executive Director Kesh Malek Thursday, 11 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Education Project Manager Kesh Malek Thursday, 11 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Program Officer International Supporting Woman Association Thursday, 11 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Protection & Education Sector Specialist World Vision Thursday, 11 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Hub Grants Finance Manager World Vision Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Head Of Programs Human Appeal Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Supply Chain Officer - Gaziantep Ihsan for Relief and Development Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Details
Community Based Protection consultant (CBP) CARE Friday, 05 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Procurement Officer (Local Hire) Qatar Red Crescent Society Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Details
Head of Programs Department (Arabic speaker) Qatar Red Crescent Society Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details