Back Jobs in Gaziantep

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Officer Higher Education - Turkey Spark Friday, 18 May 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Details
Protection Advisor to support GBV Case Management System set up and roll out World Vision Friday, 18 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Logistics Officer World Vision Friday, 18 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
PSW Syrian Expatriate Medical Association Friday, 18 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Psychologist Syrian Expatriate Medical Association Friday, 18 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Translator ( Turkish – Arabic ) Syrian Expatriate Medical Association Friday, 18 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Finance Officer Bahar Organization Friday, 18 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Health Cluster Co Lead Relief International Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Admin Officer Bahar Organization Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Saturday, 26 May 2018 Details
Nutrition officer Bahar Organization Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Regional Monitoring & Reporting Assistant - Turkey Spark Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Details
Communication Coordinator MENA Region - Turkey Spark Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Partnerships and Communications Intern Roia Monday, 30 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Project Development Intern Roia Monday, 30 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Administration Assistant SC5- Gaziantep VA005-2018 (74281) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details