Back Jobs in Damascus

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Procurement Associate UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Finance Associate UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Finance Associate UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Procurement Associate UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
ICT Support Assistant UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Business Support Associate G6- Damascus VA082-2018 World Food Programme Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Syria - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Details
ICT Support Associate UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 14 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Local Security Assistant UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 14 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Procurement Analyst UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 14 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Finance Analyst UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 14 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
ICT Analyst UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Sunday, 14 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Communications Officer NOA -Damascus VA081-2018 World Food Programme Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Logistics Coordinator Syria Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
National Public Information Officer UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 Details