Back Jobs in Damascus

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
OCHA Finance Officer UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Programme Associate (Livelihood) World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Cash Operations Specialist Acción contra el Hambre España Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Support RSM Acción contra el Hambre España Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Emergency Preparedness Advisor Acción contra el Hambre España Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Project Manager for Acquistion and M&E (100%) Syria HEKS/EPER Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Area Manager - Syria  Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Saturday, 04 August 2018 Details
Area Programme Manager - Syria  Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Saturday, 04 August 2018 Details
Head of Support - Syria Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Saturday, 04 August 2018 Details
Protection Manager Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
National Monitoring & Evaluation Officer World Food Programme Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Syria - Head of Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Humanitarian Prog. Coordinator (INT4563) Oxfam GB Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Administration Assistant SC5 -Damascus VA035-2018 (84626) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Project Coordinator Medair Thursday, 14 June 2018 Monday, 13 August 2018 Details