Back Jobs in Copenhagen

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Contracting Associate, G6 FTA, UNFPA PSB, Copenhagen, DK United Nations Population Fund Monday, 21 January 2019 Monday, 04 February 2019 Details
Consultancy Title: People that Deliver (PtD) Research Analyst Consultant UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
Programme and Administrative Assistant 02.02.2019 WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 14 January 2019 Saturday, 02 February 2019 Details
Senior PSP Officer (Foundations) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Monday, 14 January 2019 Thursday, 24 January 2019 Details
Head of Unit (Corporate Partnership) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Friday, 11 January 2019 Thursday, 24 January 2019 Details
Technical Officer (Health and Development) - (1900108) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 10 January 2019 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
External Relations Officer - (1900116) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 10 January 2019 Friday, 01 February 2019 Details
Programme and Operations Co-ordinator - West Africa Operations Danish Refugee Council Monday, 07 January 2019 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Details
Spanish-speaking Programme and Operations Co-ordinator Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Details
Audit and Investigations Assistant UNOPS Thursday, 27 December 2018 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Details
Junior Professional Officer (JPO), Green Energy Engineer (Kuwait Nationals Only), Copenhagen, DENMARK UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 04 December 2017 Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Details