Back Jobs in Conakry

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Intervention Manager (h/f) “Elle Décide” Droits sexuels et reproductifs et Renforcement des Compétences Enabel Friday, 18 January 2019 Friday, 08 February 2019 Details
Country Manager to Guinea Conakry Danish Red Cross Friday, 18 January 2019 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
CHARGÉ(E) DE SUIVI ET EVALUATION (PBF) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 18 January 2019 Sunday, 03 February 2019 Details
Mission Guinée - Responsable du développement mobilisation sociale et santé communautaire H/F ALIMA Monday, 14 January 2019 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Details
Expert (e) National (e) en Partenariat Public Privé (PPP) et Coordination du secteur de Développement Rural UN Office Africa Friday, 11 January 2019 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Details
Consultant (e) National Enregistrement des naissances. NOC, Guinee UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 10 January 2019 Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Specialist, USAID Citizens’ Involvement in Health Governance, Guinea Social Impact Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
CONSULTANT(E) NATIONAL SUPPLY CHAIN SOLVE (87882) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Consultant National en Nutrition UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details