Back Jobs in Cairo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Education Officer Fixed Term Appointment (NOA) – Cairo, Egypt, Post #: 94194 Open for Egyptaion Nationals Only UN Children's Fund Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
CAI- G6-TA- Liaison Associate Internal-External Vacancy Announcement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 19 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
CAI-G6 - PI Communication Associate - TA - Cairo, External Vacancy Announcement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 19 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
Medical Exceptional Care Committee Consultants (Medical Oncology speciality) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 19 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Resettlement Senior Legal Officer, Refugee Legal Aid Program St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Thursday, 19 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Children’s Education Program, English Literature Teacher St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Thursday, 19 April 2018 Saturday, 05 May 2018 Details
General coordinator (M/F) - Egypt Médecins du Monde Thursday, 19 April 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Driver (GS2), FT, Post# 104639, Cairo, Egypt UN Children's Fund Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Resettlement Volunteer Legal Advisor, Refugee Legal Aid Program St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Health Workforce Development Officer UN Office Arab States Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
CAI-G7-FTA- NOB -Associate RSD Officer - PN.10004119 (Replacement Capacity). Internal-External vacancy announcement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Monday, 16 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
CAI-G7-FTA- NOB -Associate External Relation Officer - PN.10027712. Internal-External vacancy announcement_Final UN High Commissioner for Refugees Monday, 16 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
VN-CAI/2018/14 Senior Programme Assistant, MPA International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Communication for Development Officer UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
Programme Officer (Forensic Advisor). P4 UN Office on Drugs and Crime Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Saturday, 05 May 2018 Details