Back Jobs in Bujumbura

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
ICT Assistant - (1800867) WHO - World Health Organization Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Details
Republication / Assistant(e) Logistique (santé) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Details
Republication / Un(e) Analyste Financier(e) – VIH/TB - PALUDISME UN Office Africa Sunday, 22 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
UNV Programme Analyst UN Office Africa Sunday, 22 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
Re-advertisement / Head of Resident Coordinator Office UN Office Africa Friday, 20 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Assistant(e) administratif (ve) du Projet UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Governance and Rule of Law Expert UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Chargé(e) de Suivi et Evaluation (Paludisme, VIH et TBC) UN Office Africa Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details