Back Jobs in Brussels

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Coordinator SB Espoir Soutien Belge Overseas Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
HRIS Facilitator (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Thursday, 11 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Deputy Director A&C (Advocacy Offices) & Head of EU Office Oxfam Friday, 29 December 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Intern UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 22 December 2017 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
“Mobile Implementation Officer (MIO) Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning LOG” (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
MIO IT/TELECOM (Mobile Implementing Officer) (m/f) Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 18 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Grants Officer (Western Balkans) European Endowment for Democracy Friday, 15 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Programme Officer (Western Balkans) European Endowment for Democracy Friday, 15 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Grants & Financial Officer ILGA-Europe Thursday, 14 December 2017 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Communications Intern, Brussels Human Rights Watch (HRW) Friday, 01 December 2017 Details
Disability Rights Division Intern, Brussels Human Rights Watch (HRW) Friday, 01 December 2017 Details
Hospital Management Medical Coordinator Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 30 October 2017 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details