Back Jobs in Beirut

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Director FHI 360 Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Details
Grants Manager FHI 360 Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager FHI 360 Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Details
Project Manager - Strategic Communications - Lebanon Ark Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Details
Education Technical Adviser Save the Children Monday, 18 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Details
Director of Programs - Beirut, Lebanon Mercy Corps Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 15 April 2019 Details
Finance and Administration Officer Lebanon Spark Friday, 15 March 2019 Friday, 05 April 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant, GS4, Lebanon Beirut, Temporary Appointment UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 15 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Advisor: Organisational Development (Global Fund MENA, PMU) Frontline AIDS Thursday, 14 March 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Details
647943 - Call for Tender: Baseline Assessment and Master Plan: Establishing an Integrated Slaughterhouse Waste Management System in Choueifat (LEBANON World Vision Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Details
Temporary - Program Performance and Quality Manager - Beirut, Lebanon Mercy Corps Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019 Details
A REGIONAL COMMUNICATION OFFICER - MIDDLE EAST Agence Française de Développement Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Communication For Development Consultancy Roster UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Details
Chief Technical Advisor UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 08 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Appel de Genève/Geneva Call is looking for a “HR Regional Officer NAME.” Geneva Call Thursday, 07 March 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details