Back Jobs in Beirut

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Manager Euromed Feminist Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Finance Officer Euromed Feminist Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Project Officer Euromed Feminist Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (Social Protection), GS-5, Fixed Term Appointment - Lebanon Beirut UN Children's Fund Thursday, 19 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Education Officer (Grants Management), NOA, Beirut, Lebanon, Temporary Appoitment up to 364 days. UN Children's Fund Thursday, 19 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
ICRC Programme Quality Assurance Delegate (PMEAL & Reporting) British Red Cross Thursday, 19 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Expert for Project Monitoring and Evaluation People in Need Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Senior advocacy coordinator Syria Acción contra el Hambre España Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Logistics Support SY Hub LB Acción contra el Hambre España Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Consultant for Business Development Strategy Lutheran World Relief Thursday, 12 July 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Executive Assistant to the Director General (IRS) - Beirut, Lebanon International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas Thursday, 12 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Programme Assistant - G6 ILO - International Labour Organization Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Head of Office Beirut, Lebanon - Kvinna till Kvinna Kvinna Till Kvinna Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Details
National Professional Officer - (1803008) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Education Specialist, P4, Lebanon Beirut (Fixed Term Appointment) UN Children's Fund Friday, 06 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details