Back Jobs in Ankara

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administrative Assistant, GS5, TA, Gaziantep, MENARO (For 6 Months) UN Children's Fund Friday, 18 May 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018 Details
Social Policy Specialist, NOC, FT, Ankara, Turkey UN Children's Fund Friday, 18 May 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018 Details
Project Manager UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Admin and Finance Officer UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Project Clerk UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 14 May 2018 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Details
Driver UN Office Europe & the CIS Monday, 14 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
Public Information Officer International Organization for Migration Friday, 11 May 2018 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Details
Government Relations Manager GOAL Thursday, 10 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Chief Field Coordinator UN Office Europe & the CIS Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Central Field Coordinator UN Office Europe & the CIS Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Field Coordinator (30) UN Office Europe & the CIS Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Resettlement Assistant UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Details