Back Jobs in Addis Ababa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Deputy Chief of Party, East Africa Population Services International Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Details
Chief of Party, East Africa Population Services International Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Details
Consultancy Service International Labour Organization Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Aid Management Platform Coordinator /Statistician UN Office Africa Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL) Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Consultancy - Child Protection in Emergencies & CP Sub Cluster Coordinator for Oromia region - Open for Ethiopian Nationals Only UN Children's Fund Friday, 05 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
ERC Multi-Purpose Grants (MPG) Consortium: Payment Mechanisms Assessment - Ethiopia Mercy Corps Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details
Economist 171733 World Bank Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Details
Research Fellow/ReSAKSS Coordinator International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Details
CAD Technician, SC6, Addis Ababa, (1) (19861) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 12 March 2017 Details